Subscription Concerts

O Canada!

Friday, October 21, 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 7:30pm
Sunday, October 23, 3:00pm
West Side Church, 615 Wright Ave, Richland


MCM celebrates our neighbor to the north with a concert of Canadian music, featuring a week-long residency with Canadian composer Dr. Paul Aitken.

Holiday Concert

Friday, December 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 18, 3:00pm
St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Kennewick


A choral celebration of the season with guests Chelsea Spence-Crane on harp and Christine Harper on flute.

MCM Presents Chorosynthesis

Friday, January 13, 7:30pm
Uptown Theatre, Richland


MCM will partner with Chorosynthesis in a one night only concert entitled "Empowering Silenced Voices." Chorosynthesis is a new professional choir based in Seattle and co-founded by Tri-City native Wendy Moy. Chorosynthesis will be in residence from January 9-11 for workshops, masterclasses, school visits, and other outreach programs.
Order tickets online today.

Reconciliation
MCM Women's Choir and Boys' Chorus

Friday, February 3, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 3:00pm & 7:30pm
Kennewick First United Methodist Church


This concert pairs our Boys' Choir, directed by JoLyn Glenn and Kurtis McFadden, with the Women's Choir, directed by Reginald Unterseher. Order tickets online today.

Latin American Celebration

Friday, March 31, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 1, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 2, 2:00pm
St. Joseph's Chapel, Kennewick


The Mastersingers will perform Latin American choral music and the concerts will feature mariachi ensembles from the Pasco School District. Order tickets online today.