Subscription Concerts

For other concerts and events, go to Special Events

Luminosity

Friday, November 8, 7:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 7:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 3:00pm


St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Kennewick


Featuring the MCM Symphonic Choir, this program celebrates the theme of light with music to the sun and stars.


Order tickets online

Noche de Paz: A Concert of Lessons and Carols

Friday, December 13, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 7:30pm


Venue TBA


MCM's annual concert celebrating the music of Latin America features the Mastersingers Youth (MY) Choirs and the MCM Chamber Choir with sounds of the holiday season.


Order tickets online

American Dreamers

Friday, January 10, 7:30pm
St. Patrick Catholic Parish, Pasco


Saturday, January 11, 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Church, Kennewick


Sunday, January 12, 4:00pm
St. Joseph Parish, Sunnyside


This program will explore immigration issues with choral works by Melissa Dunphy and other American composers.


Purchase tickets for Friday and Saturday


Sunnyside tickets are free - donations accepted

Votes for Women: Voices for All

Friday, February 21, 7:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 7:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 3:00pm


Venue TBA


Featuring the MCM Treble choir, celebrating the centennial of women's suffrage in the US.


With program support provided by the Washington State Women's Commission and the Washington State Historical Society through the Votes for Women Centennial Grant program.


Order tickets online

Dido & Aeneas

Friday, April 3, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 3:00pm


Venue TBA


Benjamin Britten's adaptation of Henry Purcell's opera "Dido and Aeneas," with chamber choir, string orchestra and soloists.


Order tickets online