Subscription Concerts

Trouble in Tahiti

Friday, October 19, 7:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 3:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 7:30pm


Uptown Theatre, Richland


The Mastersingers kick off our subscription season with a celebration of the great Leonard Bernstein on the occasion of his centenary. Featuring the fully staged one-act opera, "Trouble in Tahiti," as well as lesser-known solo vocal works, this program will showcase some of the Mastersingers' best solo voices.


Order tickets online

The First Nowell

Friday, December 14, 7:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 3:00pm


Richland Players Theatre, Richland


The Mastersingers are thrilled to collaborate with the Richland Players for the first time, in this full-staged production of Ralph Vaughan Williams' nativity play, The First Nowell. With soloists Paris Rodgers and Steven Slusher, and the Mid-Columbia Youth Choirs, this performance is sure to get you in the spirit of the season.


Order tickets online

Latin American Celebration
with Canticus Vocal Ensemble

Friday, March 1, 8:00pm
St. Patrick Catholic Parish, Pasco


Saturday, March 2, 7:30pm
The Seasons Performance Hall, Yakima


Sunday, March 3, 4:00pm
St. Joseph Parish, Sunnyside


Joining with Canticus Vocal Ensemble from Yakima, the Mastersingers take this year's Latin American Celebration on the road, with performances in Tri-Cities, Yakima and Sunnyside. Featuring soprano Naomi Ruiz Wickson and "Missa Latina" by Bobbi Fischer.


Order tickets online

High Baroque

Friday, April 12, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 14, 3:00pm


St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Kennewick


Associate Conductor Reginald Unterseher will lead the Mastersingers Treble Choir in a concert featuring works by Baroque era composers.


Order tickets online

Carmina Burana

Friday, May 24, 7:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 7:30pm


The REACH, 1943 Columbia Park Trail, Richland


The Mastersingers present Orff's Carmina Burana, with the Mid-Columbia Ballet and Mid-Columbia Youth Choirs.


Order tickets online