Subscription Concerts

Latin American Celebration

Friday, November 10, 7:30pm &
Saturday, November 11, 7:30pm
St. Joseph's Chapel, 520 S Garfield St, Kennewick


Sunday, November 12, 3:30pm
St. Patrick Church, 1320 W Henry St, Pasco


The Mid-Columbia Mastersingers will kick off the season with our annual celebration of the music and culture of Latin America, featuring Misa por la Paz y la Justicia by Ariel Ramirez.


Order tickets online

Handel's Messiah

Friday, December 1, 7:30pm
Central United Protestant Church, 1124 Stevens Dr, Richland


Saturday, December 2, 7:30pm
Walla Walla University Church, 212 SW 4th St, College Place


Performances in Tri-Cities and Walla Walla with the Walla Walla Symphony.


Order tickets online

Let's Make an Opera

Friday, January 12, 7:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 7:30pm
Sunday, January 14, 2:00pm


Uptown Theatre, 1300 Jadwin Ave, Richland


The Mastersingers will collaborate with The Academy of Children's Theatre to present this musical play-within-a-play by Benjamin Britten.


Order tickets online

O Black and Unknown Bards

February 9, 10 & 11
Venue and details TBA


Associate Conductor Reginald Unterseher will lead the Mastersingers in a concert featuring works by African American composers.


Order tickets online

MCM Women's Choir

Friday, April 6, 7:30pm
Saturday, April 7, 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 3:00pm


The REACH, 1943 Columbia Park Trail, Richland


The Mastersingers present Gonzales Cantata by contemporary composer Melissa Dunphy, featuring Tara Pegasus on harpsichord.


Order tickets online