Board of Directors

Jeremiah Griffith

Sheet Metal Detailer, TCM Corp

Ellen Kathren
Vice President

Therapist, Service Alternatives

Stephen Miller

Teacher, Richland School District

Candice Jones

Mortgage Systems Administrator, HAPO Community Credit Union

Ana Armijo

Court Certified Interpreter

Janet Diediker

Deputy Federal Project Director, DOE Office of River Protection

Shayne Eyre

Training Manager, Washington River Protection Solutions

Joe Francik

Retired Scientist, CH2M Plateau Remediation

Liv Gibbons

Pastor, Northwest United Protestant Church

Miriam Kerzner

Professor, Columbia Basin College

Jessica Levy

Coordinator, EF High School Exchange Year

Richard Lorenzo

Physician, Complete Healthcare for Women

Paris Rodgers

Piano and Voice Teacher

Scott Rodgers

Lawyer/Partner at Rodriguez Interiano Hanson & Rodgers, PLLC

Tom Sackett

Electrical Engineer, Washington River Protection Solutions